Booster Information

2017-2018 BAND BOOSTER OFFICERS

President: Leanna Giltmier
Treasurer: Jeff Adams
Secretary: Kelly Marshall
Website: Andy Milam
Fundraising Coordinator: Suzanne Birkhimer
Marching Band Parent Volunteer Coordinators: Sarah Wassgren
Uniform Coordinators (marching): Leanna Giltmier
Uniform Coodinator (concert): Gloria Bol
Band Office Assistant: Debbie Givan
Photo Gallery Manager: Elizabeth Lincourt

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

President (Leanna Giltmier): president@wlbands.com
Treasurer (Jeff Adams): treasurer@wlbands.com
Secretary (Kelly Marshall): secretary@wlbands.com
Fundraising (Suzanne Birkhimer): fundraising@wlbands.com
Marching Band Parent Volunteers (Sarah Wassgren): 
marchingband@wlbands.com
Uniforms (Gloria Bol): uniforms@wlbands.com

Webmaster (Andy Milam): webmaster@wlbands.com

 


Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/itcoordinator1/public_html/modules/mod_jt_custom/mod_jt_custom.php on line 19
Copyright © 2013 West Lafayette Bands. All Rights Reserved.