Booster Information

2016-2017 BAND BOOSTER OFFICERS

President: Emily Ohland
Treasurer: Jeff Adams
Secretary: Kelly Marshall
Website: Andy Milam
Fundraising Coordinator: Suzanne Birkhimer
SCRIP Coordinators: Karin Plite and Mary Kay Berndt
Marching Band Parent Volunteer Coordinators: Dawn Parks and Sarah Wassgren
Uniform Coordinators (marching): Emily Ohland and Leanna Giltmier
Uniform Coodinator (concert): Chris Campbell
Band Office Assistant: Debbie Givan
Photo Gallery Manager: Elizabeth Lincourt
Newsletter Editors: Suzanne Birkhimer and Traci Grimm

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

President (Emily Ohland): president@wlbands.com
Treasurer (Jeff Adams): treasurer@wlbands.com
Secretary (Kelly Marshall): secretary@wlbands.com
Scrip (Karin Plite): scrip@wlbands.com
Fundraising (Suzanne Birkhimer): fundraising@wlbands.com
Marching Band Parent Volunteers (Dawn Parks): 
marchingband@wlbands.com
Uniforms (Emily Ohland): uniforms@wlbands.com

Webmaster (Andy Milam): webmaster@wlbands.com

 


Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/itcoordinator1/public_html/modules/mod_jt_custom/mod_jt_custom.php on line 19
Copyright © 2013 West Lafayette Bands. All Rights Reserved.