Booster Information

2019 BAND BOOSTER OFFICERS

President: Leanna Giltmier
Treasurer: Kelly Marshall
Secretary: Ryan Cabot
Website: Bryan Wrede
Fundraising Coordinator: 
Marching Band Parent Volunteer Coordinators: Emily Ohland
Uniform Coordinators (marching): Leanna Giltmier
Uniform Coodinator (concert): Rhonda Gavin
Band Office Assistant: Debbie Givan


 

CONTACT INFORMATION

President (Leanna Giltmier): president@wlbands.com
Treasurer (Kelly Marshall): treasurer@wlbands.com
Secretary (Ryan Cabot): secretary@wlbands.com
Fundraising (unfilled): fundraising@wlbands.com
Marching Band Parent Volunteers (Emily Ohland): 
marchingband@wlbands.com
Uniforms (Rhonda Gavin): uniforms@wlbands.com

Webmaster (Bryan Wrede): webmaster@wlbands.com

 


Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/itcoordinator1/public_html/modules/mod_jt_custom/mod_jt_custom.php on line 19
Copyright © 2013 West Lafayette Bands. All Rights Reserved.